top of page

The NAUI Rescue Scuba Diver Certification NES-VA012, comes with these three courses:


  • Rescue Scuba Diver:


The NAUI Rescue Scuba Diver and NAUI Advanced Rescue Scuba Diver courses are for certified divers who desire additional training or orientation to a variety of diving sites and conditions. Divers must be a minimum of 15 years of age to enroll in a NAUI Rescue Scuba Diver course.



  • Search and Recovery Diver


Service Member chooses one Elective from below:

  1. Underwater Digital Imaging Diver
  2. Deep Diver
  3. Enriched Air Nitrox Diver
  4. Full Face Mask
  5. Drysuit Diver
  6. Underwater Hunting and Collecting
  7. Wreck Diver (External Survey)
  8. Underwater Archaeologist
  9. Night Diver
  10. Altitude Diver
  11. DFA Pro


This course comes with:

1. eLearning for all three courses

2. Physical Certification Cards for all three courses

3. Digital Cards for all three courses


What the student is responsible for:


Students must provide their own scuba equipment including scuba-grade mask, snorkel, fins, and botties, buoyancy compensator device (BCD), weights, tanks, wetsuit and computer.


Contact Freedom SCUBA to personalize the best study option for you!

The NAUI Rescue Scuba Diver Certification NES-VA012

    bottom of page